Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veronica source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2017

After checking a few prices, they were the best!!!. Brittany was very nice and helpful over the phone. I didn't think chem dry would be able to remove my stains from my couches,boy was I wrong! Juan did an excellent job! I will continue to call them for my cleaning service. And they are drying really fast😊.thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela L. source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

Carlos has cleaned my carpets, tile, bathroom, exterior several times at several houses! I am always more than happy with the work they do. Always exceptionally clean, smells great and the job is done in a timely manner. I have recommended him to several friends who feel the same way and will continue to use him for all my cleaning needs

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annet L. source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2017

Amazing service! I had my carpets, couch, and area rug cleaned, and they did a great job! Carpets look brand new and the whole house smells so good! The guys were extremely friendly and professional, and I will definitely be using them again. Thank you for taking care of us, Carlos!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim G. source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2017

Fantastic quality and service. Professional team of hard working carpet specialists. Love these guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Damon K. source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2017

These guys set the bar very high for customer service and professionalism. Not to mention the carpet looks fantastic. I was contemplating replacing the carpeting but it all looks so good now I can squeeze a few more years out of this flooring no problem. Thank You!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rudy Cortez source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2017

So much better than the rest. Best carpet cleaner in Santa Clarita. The two others I used either did not clean up good or left behind shampoo in the carpet. Chem-Dry is way better! No shampoo left between and its non-toxic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Y. source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2016

My carpets look like the day I moved into my house BRAND NEW! Thank you so much Carlos and Marcos!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kaylie K. source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2016

My carpets have never looked so clean!!!! I have been using different carpet cleaning companies my whole life and now that I found Chem dry I will never use a different one again. My carpets have never been this spotless and they dried in an hour!! Thank your Carlos and Marcos!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE