Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael D. source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2020

We got a used couch recently and wanted it cleaned and protected. Called Chen-Dry by C &G and that week they came and cleaned the and protected it. They were fast, professional and did an amazing job! 10/10 would recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ofelia L. source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2020

Had to post a review after the amazing job these guys did to our apartment. It had been well over a year since we have any sort of carpet cleaning plus we have 2 little ones that create non stop messes.   They were quick and efficient, can't thank them enough for the amazing job they did!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Simon C. source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2019

Very professional with their services for both my businesses and homes. The consultant by the name of Carlos was very understanding towards our needs and didn't nickel and dime every crevice or corner that was hard to reach instead just gave us their standard rates. I'd consider the timeliness and cleanliness to be top notch and would recommended them to any family members or friends! Thanks again guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David G. source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

William was prompt, efficient and the cost was reasonable.  The carpet is spotless and looks like fresh snow, unused by human feet!  The smell is my favorite: Clean!   This is about our 5th time with Chem Dry and their process leaves the carpet almost dry!   In Santa Clarita carpet cleaning these are the good people!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chelsea T. source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

Amazing service! Carlos and Marcos were very easy to work with and my carpets have never looked so clean! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Smelly T. source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2019

The best carpet cleaning I have ever got! My home feels brand new. Seriously these guys know what they are doing, I live with pets and kids and my home smells and looks amazing. Mark especially worked so well cleaning my home giving me exactly what I needed! They were so kind and easy to work with, I didn't even realize how much we needed our carpets clean! I feel like a brand new person and can't wait to go home!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

V Y. source icon for review

Published Dec 30 2018

Great carpet cleaning and great customer service! I have been doing business with C & G for 5 years, never had a problem!  Very thorough and reasonably-priced! I highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Billy G. source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2018

Chem-Dry is the best , I had a water line Rupture at my home that flooded my bedrooms, bathrooms, and down stairs kitchen. They arrived on site within 45 mins. Started the water extraction while my plumber fixed the Rupture water line. They help me keep my  Composure, thank you Carlos. You guys are the best.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mabel R. source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2018

Best carpet cleaning company in town. Brittany is so friendly over the phone and gives great customer service. My carpet looks like new. I have dogs and they pee here and there. Stains and smell is gone and it's great knowing that the solution is safe for pets. I will definitely be using them again and highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE